Dreaming of Italy by T.A. Williams @TAWilliamsBooks @canelo_co @rararesources #PublicationDayPush #bookreview #feelgoodfiction

Dreaming of Italy cover portrait

Dreaming of Italy written by T.A. Williams, publisher Canelo Escape, is available NOW in ebook and paperback.

To buy link: https://amzn.to/3f8c5yM

Book Blurb

Up for a dream promotion, Emma won’t let anything get in her way – not even love.
Working for a major Hollywood film company isn’t all glitz and glam. But when Emma gets sent to tour around Italy to scout the perfect location for a new blockbuster movie, she’s not going to complain. Especially when it could make or break her career…
Historical adviser Mark is a distraction that Emma does not need. As they explore the beauty of Italy, though, Emma starts to fall for the mysterious historian, finding herself torn between her job and her heart.
From the wild, northern mountains of Piedmont, down the vibrant coast of Cinque Terre and through the rolling hills of Tuscany, Emma’s journey becomes one of self-discovery as she questions her priorities in life.
This heartwarming story of romance and redemption is the perfect read for fans of Tilly Tennant, Holly Martin and Daisy James.

 

dreaming of italy RRR Blog tour banners

I voluntarily reviewed an arc of this book. All opinions are my own and no content may be copied. However, authors and publishers may use elements of my reviews for quotes

I am so pleased to be involved in the blogtour celebrating and promoting the launch of T.A. Williams latest novel: Dreaming of Italy.

T.A. Williams has the great skill of whisking his readers to far off places. With his descriptive words of delight for all the senses you can instantly feel enveloped in the charm of the location. The authors latest romance takes us to Italy when a Hollywood movie location scout needs to find the perfect settings for the next big romance to hit the movie screens.

Emma is a Brit who has been working and living in LA for the last 12 years, she loves her job working for a big production company and is excited for this new screen play that is set to be turned into a movie. Emma is a little apprehensive about the trip as the son of the studio is set to join her and she is to be his mentor. She later learns that Rich has had a troubled few years and he’s still finding his way back to recovery. Joining Emma and Rich when they arrive in Italy is Marina, their local guide and Mark a historian.

Explaining the scenes of the movie to all the team they go on a journey all around Italy navigating the narrow streets and historical sites and many off the beaten tracks to find the perfect locations fit for the movie.

I love opening up a new T.A. Williams novel as I know I’m in for a descriptive delight of delicious culinary dishes. I felt jealous of the characters eating all the sumptuous food. Italy has so much to offer and I appreciate the author’s research and knowledge as I felt welcomed by the people and the culture of this beautiful sounding country.

A gorgeous story that’s like a travelogue with a bonus of a story within a story. Charming, romantic and perfect escapism!

About the Author

dreaming of italy TA WilliamsT.A. Williams lives in Devon with his Italian wife. He was born in England of a Scottish mother and Welsh father. After a degree in modern languages at Nottingham University, he lived and worked in Switzerland, France and Italy, before returning to run one of the best-known language schools in the UK. His hobby is long-distance cycling, but his passion is writing.

Twitter: @TAWilliamsBooks

Website: https://tawilliamsbooks.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.